International Society for the Systems Sciences (ISSS)
2003 ISSS Annual Meeting and Conference

Agoras of the Global Village, Crete

The Forty-Seventh Meeting of the
International Society for the System Sciences
July 7th - 11th, 2003
Iraklion, Crete, Greece

Conference Committee

Aleco Christakis Aleco@CWALtd.com, (Co-Chair) Biography
Ken Bausch ken@montagu.org, (Co-Chair) Biography
Evelyn Andreewsky andreews@ext.jussieu.fr Biography
Nikitas Assimakopoulos assinik@unipi.gr Biography
Oguz Babouroglu baburoglu@sabanciuniv.edu Biography
Kenneth Bailey kbbab@aol.com  
Surinder Batra cimi@nde.vsnl.net.in Biography
Sabrina Brahms sabejams@pacbell.net Biography
Diane Conaway Diane@CWALtd.com Biography
Cesar D'Agord dagord.2@osu.edu Biography
Ali Granmayeh aligranmayeh@hotmail.com
Jifa GU ifgu@jaist.ac.jp Biography
Aretousa Ieronimaki aretusa@her.forthnet.gr Biography
Richard Jung Richard.Jung@post.harvard.edu Biography
Laura Harris lharris@unm.edu
John Kineman ijk@nexial.org  
George Kokkinis gkokkini@ebeh.gr Biography
Alexander Laszlo alexander@syntonyquest.org Biography
Kathia Castro Laszlo kathia@syntonyquest.org Biography
Larry Magliocca Magliocca.1@osu.edu Biography
Marios Michaelides mariosmi@spidernet.com  
Gianfranco Minati gianfranco.minati@iol.it Biography
Nikos Paritsis paritsis@med.uch.gr
Karen Sanders sandersk12@aol.com Biography
Markus Schwaninger markus.schwaninger@unisg.gr. Biography
Eva Stavrakaki kesan@her.forthnet.gr
Reynaldo Trevino-Cisneros rtrevino@presidencia.gob.mx Biography
Ioanna Tsivacou itsi@aegean.gr Biography
Jennifer Wilby jmwilby@dial.pipex.com  
 

Distinguished Participants

Evelyn Andreewsky andreews@ext.jussieu.fr Biography
Nikitas Assimakopoulos assinik@unipi.gr Biography
Theodosios Athanasiadis
Oguz Babouroglu baburoglu@sabanciuniv.edu Biography
Bela A. Banathy Biography
Bela H. Banathy Biography
Surinder Batra cimi@nde.vsnl.net.in Biography
Nicolas A. Christakis Biography
Reynaldo Trevino-Cisneros Biography
Quan Yang Duh Biography
Riane Eisler
LaDonna Harris Biography
Barbara Marx Hubbard
Richard Jung Richard.Jung@post.harvard.edu Biography
Marie J. Kane Biogaphy
David Loye
Gerald Midgley   Biography
Gianfranco Minati Biography
Nichola Paritsis
Yong Pil Rhee
Markus Schwaninger markus.schwaninger@unisg.gr. Biography
Ioanna Tsivacou itsi@aegean.gr Biography
Evan Vlachos Biography