News

Return to List
2020 Meetings
Posted on Jul 27th, 2020

From Jennifer Makar, VP Admin  email admin@isss.org
 
ISSS Council Meeting
Details regarding agenda, and meeting platform will follow shortly
 
Kelowna, Canada              Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 1:00 pm PDT     
New York, USA                Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 4:00 pm EDT     
London, United Kingdom       Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 9:00 pm BST     
Cape Town, South Africa      Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm SAST   
St. Gallen, Switzerland      Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 10:00 pm CEST   
New Delhi, India             Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 1:30 am IST     
Hong Kong, Hong Kong         Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 4:00 am HKT     
Sydney, Australia            Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 6:00 am AEST    
Christchurch, New Zealand    Sun, Aug 2, 2020 at 8:00 am NZST    
 
 
I realise this means that some of you will not be able to attend and hope you will understand. It is possible that we may record the meeting for you to view at a later date. If you are able to attend one of the two hours, please do so.
 
Our ISSS Board Meeting will be held one day prior at the following time. Details to follow. 
 
Kelowna, Canada            Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 1:00 pm PDT     
New York, USA              Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 4:00 pm EDT     
London, United Kingdom     Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 9:00 pm BST     
Cape Town, South Africa    Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 pm SAST   
St. Gallen, Switzerland    Fri, Jul 31, 2020 at 10:00 pm CEST   
Sydney, Australia          Sat, Aug 1, 2020 at 6:00 am AEST     
 
Again, I recognise that this time is not suitable for all and I apologise if you are unable to attend. We will provide an update in the form of either meeting minutes, recording, or a video call, to those Board Members who were not able to attend.
 
As an update, the Board will work to firm up a day and time to hold the ISSS AGM. Currently, we are planning for it to occur on either August 21, 22, 23. We will be announcing this shortly.
 
Comments
Add Comment
No Comments